Voluntary Action Shetland   Voluntary Action Shetland
Voluntary Action Shetland

Staff  

 

Catherine Hughson 

Catherine Hughson
Executive Officer
01595 743901
catherine.hughson@shetland.org

 

Amanda Brown

  Amanda Brown
Children & Young Persons' 
Development Worker
Shetland Befriending Scheme
01595 743908
amanda.brown@shetland.org

 Jessica Carlyle

Jessica Carlyle
OPEN Emotional Wellbeing
 and Resilience Worker
01595 745074
jessica.carlyle2@shetland.org

Saul Day

Saul Day
Project Coordinator
Peer Education Project
01595 743950
saul.day1@shetland.org

Patricia Doyle 

Patricia Doyle
OPEN Emotional Wellbeing

 and Resilience Worker
01595 745074

patricia.doyle@shetland.org

Wendy Hand

Wendy Hand
Team Leader
01595 743902

wendy.hand@shetland.org

 

 

Kirsten Harcus

Kirsten Harcus
Support Worker
01595 743980
kirsten.harcus@shetland.org

 

Ayesha Huda

Ayesha Huda
Support Worker
Community Development
01595 743905
ayesha.huda@shetland.org

Ellen Hughson

Ellen Hughson
Administration Assistant
01595 743912
ellen.hughson@shetland.org

 

Mairi Jamieson

Mairi Jamieson
16+ Development Worker
Shetland Befriending Scheme
AND Parent Link 

01595 743964
mairi.jamieson@shetland.org

 

 Bethany Leask 

Bethany Leask
OPEN Emotional Wellbeing
 and Resilience Worker
01595 745074
bethany.leask2@shetland.org

 

 

Mariel Leask

 Mariel Leask

OPEN Emotional Wellbeing

and Resilience Worker

01595 745074


mariel.leask@shetland.org

   

Wayne Leask

Wayne Leask
Support Worker
Peer Education Project
01595 745074
wayne.leask@shetland.org 

 

Katrina McLachlan

Katrina McLachlan
Receptionist
01595 743900
katrina.mclachlan@shetland.org

Aylesha Meades

Aylesha Meades
OPEN Emotional Wellbeing
 and Resilience Worker
01595 745074
aylesha.meades@shetland.org

 

Una Murray

 

Una Murray
Project Coordinator
Peer Education Project
01595 745074 
una.murray@shetland.org

 

Lynette Nicol

Lynette Nicol
Finance Officer
01595 743903
lynette.nicol@shetland.org  

 Megan Nicolson 

Megan Nicolson
Receptionist
01595 743900
megan.nicolson2@shetland.org

 

Kellie Naulls 

Volunteer Support Worker 

01595 743911

kellie.naulls@shetland.org

 

Julia Roberts

Julia Roberts
OPEN Emotional Wellbeing

 and Resilience Worker
01595 745074
julia.roberts@shetland.org 

Laura Russell

Laura Russell
ASN Children and 
Young Persons' 
Development Worker
Shetland Befriending Scheme
01595 743946
laura.russell@shetland.org 

Lynn Tulloch 

 Lynn Tulloch
Project Co-ordinator
Shetland Befriending Scheme
01595 743907
lynn.tulloch@shetland.org

 

 

 

Natasha Watt

Natasha Watt
Peer Education Trainer
Peer Education Project
01595 745074
natasha.watt@shetland.org

 

 

 

Kathleen Williamson  

Kathleen Williamson
Volunteer Placement
& Support Worker
01595 743910
kathleen.williamson@shetland.org 

 

 

 

 
| Logo : The Scottish Government | | Logo : Leader Plus | Logo : Project part financed by the european union| Logo : Voluntary Action Shetland| Logo : Shetland Charitable Trust|