Voluntary Action Shetland   Voluntary Action Shetland
Voluntary Action Shetland

Saltire Awards 2015

Photos: Dave Donaldson

200 Hour Awards


Stewart Hornal


Gary Jamieson

Holly King

Kirsty Laurenson

Cara Leask

Megan Leask


Ellyn Marie Leask

Bronwyn Mathieson


James Morris


Lucy Morris


Sophie Morris


Bryden Priest

Brandon Ratter

Julia Roberts


Luke Smith


Keir Shannon


Kristoffer Thomason
(collected by brother Sonny)

Charles Unsworth 

| Logo : The Scottish Government | | Logo : Leader Plus | Logo : Project part financed by the european union| Logo : Voluntary Action Shetland| Logo : Shetland Charitable Trust|