Yell Community Council   Yell Community Council
Yell Community Council

YCC Members at Sept 2017

Contact

Mr Laurence Odie, (Chairman)                

Westerloch, Burravoe

01950 431215

07733 112880

laurence.odie@odie-knitwear.co.uk

Mr Robert Jamieson                               

Nampara, Cullivoe

744214

07747 111220

rhjamieson@hotmail.com 

Mr Steven Henderson                               

Ljogasund, Cullivoe

744238

steven@rshenderson.com

Mrs Annette Jamieson (Vice-Chairman)   

Schoolhouse, Mid Yell

702102

annetteljamieson@gmail.com 

Mr Graham Hughson                                  

Halcyon, Mid Yell

702011

graham.hughson@uk.bp.com

Mr Alec Priest                                           

Ness View, Burravoe

722268

alecpriest@hotmail.com

Mr James Nicholson                               

Leabreak, Breckon       

jamesobreckon@hotmail.co.uk

Ms Lynsay Cunningham

Tulac, Sellafirth

email@yellshetland.co.uk

YCC Clerk

Mrs Julia Lyth

5 Meadowbank Road

Burravoe

 

               

 

722753

clerk.ycc@gmail.com

 

www.shetland-communities.org.uk/ycc

 

  

SIC Councillors for the North Isles

From May 2017

Mr Alec Priest

Ness View, Burravoe, Yell, ZE2 9AY

 

 07392120747

alec.priest@shetland.gov.uk

Mr Ryan Thomson

Ariane, Wadbister, Girlsta, ZE2 9SQ

 

 

ryan.thomson@shetland.gov.uk

 

Mr Duncan Simpson

1 Bothies, Symbister, Whalsay, ZE2 9AQ

duncan.simpson@shetland.gov.uk

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

| Logo : The Scottish Government | | Logo : Leader Plus | Logo : Project part financed by the european union| Logo : Voluntary Action Shetland| Logo : Shetland Charitable Trust|