Voluntary Action Shetland   Voluntary Action Shetland
Voluntary Action Shetland
Lynette Nicol

Lynette Nicol
Finance Officer
01595 743903
Lynette.Nicol@shetland.org 

Neil Pearson

Neil Pearson
Youth Volunteering Development Worker
01595 743911
neil.pearson@shetland.org

Anne Robertson

Anne Robertson
Development Officer
01595 743902
anne.robertson@shetland.org

Laura Russell

Laura Russell
ASN Children and Young Persons' Development Worker
Shetland Befriending Scheme
01595 743946
Laura.Russell@shetland.org

Lynn Tulloch

Lynn Tulloch
Project Co-ordinator
Shetland Befriending Scheme
01595 743907
lynn.tulloch@shetland.org

Kathleen Williamson

Kathleen Williamson
Volunteer Placement & Support Worker
01595 743910
kathleen.williamson@shetland.org

Staff List A-G

Staff List H-M

| Logo : The Scottish Government | | Logo : Leader Plus | Logo : Project part financed by the european union| Logo : Voluntary Action Shetland| Logo : Shetland Charitable Trust|