Voluntary Action Shetland   Voluntary Action Shetland
Voluntary Action Shetland
Wendy Hand

Wendy Hand
Development Worker
01595 743905
wendy.hand@shetland.org

Karen Hannay

Karen Hannay
Carers Support Worker
01595 743923
karen.hannay@shetland.org

Kirsten Harcus

Kirsten Harcus
Support Worker
01595 743980
kirsten.harcus@shetland.org

Ellen Hughson

Ellen Hughson
Administration Assistant
01595 743912
ellen.hughson@shetland.org

 Ayesha Huda

Ayesha Huda
Support Worker - Community Development
01595 743905
ayesha.huda@shetland.org

Mairi Jamieson

Mairi Jamieson
Children & Young Persons' Development Worker
Shetland Befriending Scheme
01595 743964
mairi.jamieson@shetland.org

Wayne Leask

Wayne Leask
Support Worker
Peer Education Project

Pauline Mackie

Pauline Mackie
Development Worker
Shetland Befriending Scheme
01595 743908
Pauline.Mackie@shetland.org

Katrina McLachlan

Katrina McLachlan
Receptionist
01595 743900
Katrina.McLachlan@shetland.org

Jo Jack

Elaine Mouat
Development Worker
Shetland Befriending Scheme
01595 745898
Elaine.Mouat2@shetland.org

Una Murray

 Una Murray
Project Coordinator
Peer Education Project
Una.Murray@shetland.org

Staff List: A-G

Staff List: N-Z

| Logo : The Scottish Government | | Logo : Leader Plus | Logo : Project part financed by the european union| Logo : Voluntary Action Shetland| Logo : Shetland Charitable Trust|